OPhA News

Keeping You Informed with Changes to Pharmacy in Oklahoma

Partner with us to keep everyone informed

Contact Us

Scott Evans

By |Board of Pharmacy Nominees|

Scott Evans is a 2007 graduate of the University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy. He is co-owner of Couch Pharmacy in Tulsa for the last 15 years. He is a big advocate for pharmacy and pharmacists. He has served on

Nick Curtin

By |Board of Pharmacy Nominees|

Nick Curtin, a born and raised Oklahoman, graduated with his Doctor of Pharmacy Degree from The University of Oklahoma in 2003. He chose to use his license to pursue his love of community pharmacy, accepting a position at May’s Drug

Ryan Walker

By |Board of Pharmacy Nominees|

Originally from Weatherford, OK, Ryan Walker earned his Doctor of Pharmacy degree from Southwestern Oklahoma State University in 2002. He has 20 years of experience in the community pharmacy setting with Walgreens, working as a pharmacist, pharmacy manager, and area

Robyn Janaway

By |Board of Pharmacy Nominees|

I was born in Tulsa, Oklahoma and raised in the Shawnee/Meeker area. I graduated from Meeker High School in 1996 and completed my pre-pharmacy studies on academic scholarship at Oklahoma State University. I attended pharmacy school at the University of

Greg Huenergardt

By |Board of Pharmacy Nominees|

Greg Huenergardt is a 1994 graduate of Southwestern Oklahoma State University College of Pharmacy. He is the owner of Medic Pharmacy with 6 locations in Oklahoma and Texas. Greg is a past president of OphA, past board member of PPOK

Steve Drinnon

By |Board of Pharmacy Nominees|

Dr. Stephen Drinnon earned his B.S. in Pharmacy and later added the Doctor of Pharmacy degree at Southwestern Oklahoma State University College of Pharmacy (SWOSU-COP). After over 20 years of managing pharmacies, he moved into a teaching position at his

Go to Top