Christopher Pack

By |2023-06-07T00:28:32+00:00June 7th, 2023|Board of Pharmacy Nominees|

Christopher Pack has been a licensed pharmacist in the State of Oklahoma for the past 8 years. Dr. Pack is Board Certified in Pharmacotherapy Services and currently serves as the Inpatient Clinical Pharmacy Coordinator at the Chickasaw Nation Medical Center in Ada, OK. Dr. Pack is a former President of the Oklahoma Society of Health-System

Dr. Keith Swanson

By |2023-06-02T20:22:29+00:00June 2nd, 2023|Board of Pharmacy Nominees|

Dr. Keith Swanson is an associate professor of pharmacy practice at The University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy.  He also holds an adjunct appointment in the Department of Geriatric Medicine in the College of Medicine at The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center.  As a certified geriatric pharmacist (CGP), his practice is based in long-term

Lucas Coody

By |2023-06-02T20:22:01+00:00June 2nd, 2023|Board of Pharmacy Nominees|

Lucas graduated from SWOSU College of Pharmacy in 2016. At the Anderson Pharmacy in Lawton, Oklahoma, he worked as the Pharmacist-in-Charge. He has been actively involved with OPhA Legislation, RxSelect Community Pharmacy Enhanced Services, and Oklahoma State Board of Pharmacy committees. Additionally, he has made time to educate pharmacy students on the importance of advocacy

Dr. Trang Nguyen

By |2023-06-02T20:21:29+00:00June 2nd, 2023|Board of Pharmacy Nominees|

Dr. Trang Nguyen was born in NhaTrang, Vietnam, and grew up in London, Ontario, Canada. She went to John Paul II Catholic Secondary School and attended the University of Western Ontario. She graduated with a Bachelor of Science degree (Scholar’s Elective Program) in Applied Mathematics, Computer Science, and a Biochemistry minor in 2002. In 2004,

Go to Top